It’s all in my head

by

You know when you’ve gone through alot of things, and they slowly start to loop or become repetitive in your mind? A whole load of that’s been going on.

Yea, except this time, it’s a song.

Urghgawd IT’SLOOPINGINMYHEAD! It sounds ReAAL G000d but it just keeps LOOO000OOPING!

Seriously, it’s sorta frying my mind, yet I want more of it.

w(*A* w)

It all started out with a simple homework. I was doing my web publishing homework, finding it all boring and stuff without music and all, since a certain someone was sleeping in the room right beside where I was working, so I couldn’t blast out music directly. So earphones it was. And you know when you leave something alone for quite some time, you’re tempted to try it again, ya?

Caramelldansen.

At first, it was the short version on youtube, but later I was like:

“Maybe one more time.”

And then:

“There should be a full version somewhere…”

And after about 6 reruns through the song…

“Mai GAWD I NEED MOAR!”

And it’s so bad that dance is burned into my eyes. No, srly. It’s like some sort of screen saver. Whenever I daydream now, blam. It’s right there.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

