Meet Lappie-Chan.

by


Source: silver_light of Pixiv

Yep yep. Even though I couldn’t get a persocom like those in Chobits, I just got a new laptop today which does nicely as a substitute for my fantasies.

Not that anything bad’ll really happen or anythin.

Earlier on today, I went over to my new school-to-be, Singapore Poly, to get my White Fujitsu Laptop. There was actually a choice of either black or white, but I had this thought.

Almost all the laptops being sold are black anyways.

So I went with the white.

And gosh darn, I lurve it.

I even called it Lappie-Chan when I reached home.

Yes, even I had abit of a shock.

Anyways, I just found out recently that this song has been looping in my head. I’ll leave you to listen to Aya’s theme song from Scarlet Weather Rhapsody, Wind God Girl.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Meet Lappie-Chan.”

  1. watcat Says:

    Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

Leave a comment